body top image
Issue 1: Database of Academic Institutions - U.S. K-12
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M |
N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
filler image
A
 
Athena - Earth & Space Science for K-12
Dr. Hugh R. Anderson
Principal Investigator
Email: hugh@nw.saic.com
Tel: +1 425 485 5800

top  

filler image
C
 
Camas Public Schools
Jo Lynne Z. Roberts
NASA N.E.W. Summer Workshop Facilitator
Email: jroberts@potlatch.esd112.wednet.edu
Tel: +1 360 817 4400

top  

filler image
E
 
Eisenhower Consortium
Ms. Andrea Anderson
Science and Math Coordinator
Email: ava825@u.washington.edu
Tel: +1 206 368 3585

top  

filler image
H
 
Hawaii Research Center for Futures Studies
Dr. James Dator
University of Hawaii
Email: dator@hawaii.edu
Tel: +1 808 956 6601

top  

filler image
N
 
North Carolina State University
Prof. Siamak Khorram
Center for Earth Observation
Email: khorram@ncsu.edu
Tel: +1 919 515 2868

top  

filler image
O
 
Office of Superintendant of Public Instruction
Mr. David Kennedy
Director of Ed. Technology
Email: dkennedy@ospi.wednet.edu
Tel: +1 360 753 2574
Office of Superintendant of Public Instruction
Ms. Mary Jo Johnson
Program Specialist, Eisenhower
Email: maryjo@ospi.wednet.edu
Tel: +1 360 753 6757
Ohio Aerospace Institute
Dr. Stuart Fordyce
Chief Scientist
Email: stuartfordyce@oai.org
Tel: +1 440 962 3003

top  

filler image
R
 
Rutgers University
Dr. Richard Lathrop
Director, Grant F. Walton Center for Remote Sensing and Spatial Analysis
Email: Lathrop@CRSSA.Rutgers.Edu
Tel: +1 732 932 1582

top  

filler image
S
 
Space Policy Institute, The George Washington University
Prof. John Logsdon
Director, Space Policy Institute
Email: logsdon@gwu.edu
Tel: +1 202 994 7292

top  

filler image
U
 
University of Texas Medical Branch
Dr. Sheryl Bishop
Associate Professor, Academic Coordinator for Preventive Med. Residencies
Email: sbishop@utmb.edu
Tel: +1 409 747 6027

top  

filler image
W
 
Washington Department of Public Instruction
David A. Kennedy
Director, Instructional Design
Email: dkennedy@inspire.ospi.wednet.edu
Tel: +1 360 763 2574
Washington Department of Public Instruction
Dr. Teresa Bergeson
Superintendent of Public Instruction
Email: bergeson@ospi.wednet.edu
Tel: +1 360 586 6904

top  

filler image
body bottom image