body top image
Issue 1: Database of Academic Institutions - International
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M |
N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
filler image
A
 
Australia
Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane
Dr. Werner Enderle
School of Electrical Engineering
Email: w.enderle@qut.edu.au
Tel: +61 7 3864 2179

top  

filler image
B
 
Belgium
International Space University
Eric Slachmuylders
European Space Agency
Email: eslachmuylders@pandora.be
Tel: +32 15 336 273
University of Liège
Professor Michel Hogge
Department of Aerospace Engineering
Email: M.Hogge@ulg.ac.be
Tel: +32 43 669 176

top  

filler image
C
 
Canada
Centre for Research in Earth and Space Technology
Dr. Ian H. Rowe
President and CEO
Email: rowe@admin.crestech.ca
Tel: +1 416 665 5400
Institute of Air & Space Law, McGill University
Dr. Ram Jakhu
Director of Centre for the Study of Regulated Industries
Email: jakhu@falaw.lan.mcgill.ca
Tel: +1 514 398 3544
International Space University
David Kendall
Director, Program Development Space Science Program Canadian Space Agency
Email: dave.kendall@space.gc.ca
Tel: +1 613 990 0790
International Space University
Christian Sallaberger
Director, Space Exploration, MacDonald Dettwiller Space and Advance Robotics Ltd., Canadian Space Agency
Email: csallabe@mdrobotics.ca
Tel: +1 905 790 4509
International Space University
Vern Singhroy
Canada Centre for Remote Sensing (CCRS)
Email: vern.singhroy@ccrs.nrcan.gc.ca
Tel: +1 613 947 1215
University of British Columbia
Dr. Jaymie Matthews
Assistant Professor
Email: matthews@astro.ubc.ca
Tel: +1 604 822 2696
University of Toronto Institute for Aerospace Studies
Dr. Robert E. Zee
Manager, Space Flight Laboratory
Email: rez@sdr.utias.utoronto.ca
Tel: +1 416 667 7864
China
Harbin Institute of Technology
Dr. Xiao-Guang Jia
Associate Dean
Email: astro@hope.hit.edu.cn
Tel: +86 451 641 6601

top  

filler image
F
 
France
Institute for Space Sciences and Applications of Toulouse
Dr. André Remondière
ISSAT
Email: issat@onecert.fr
Tel: +33 (0) 562 252 684
International Space University
Philippe Achilleas
Residence Faculty, Policy & Law
Email: achilleas@isu.isunet.edu
Tel: +33 (0) 3 88 65 54 53
International Space University
Victor Bensimhon
SNECMA/SEP
Email: victor.bensimhon@snecma.fr
International Space University
Michel Bousquet
Director, Aerospace Electronics & Communications Programmes SUP'Aero
Email: michel.bousquet@supaero.fr
Tel: +33 (0) 5 62 17 80 86
International Space University
Gilles Clément
Centre de Recherche Cerveau et Cognition (CNRS/ Paul Sabatier University - Toulouse)
Email: gclement@cerco.ups-tlse.fr
Tel: +33 (0) 5 62 17 37 79
International Space University
Patrick Cohendet
Professor of Economics, University Louis Pasteur of Strasbourg
Email: cohendet@cournot.u-strasbg.fr
Tel: +33 (0) 3 90 24 21 89
International Space University
John Farrow
Resident Faculty, Remote Sensing
Email: farrow@isu.isunet.edu
Tel: +33 (0) 3 88 65 50 25
International Space University
Yoshinori Fujimori
Email: fujimori@isu.isunet.edu
Tel: +33 (0) 3 88 65 54 42
International Space University
Tarik Kaya
Assistant Professor
Email: tkaya@mscmail.gsfc.nasa.gov
International Space University
Walter Peeters
Resident Faculty, Space Business and Management
Email: peeters@isu.isunet.edu
Tel: +33 (0) 3 88 65 50 24
International Space University
Nikolai Tolyarenko
Director, Master of Space Studies Program
Email: tolyarenko@isu.isunet.edu
Tel: +33 (0) 3 88 65 50 16
International Space University
François Becker
Dean, International Space University
Email: becker@isu.isunet.edu
Tel: +33 (0) 3 88 65 54 44
Strasbourg Universities
Professor Daniel Egret
Observatoire Astronomique de Strasbourg
Email: egret@simbad.u-strasbg.fr
Tel: +33 3 90 242 468

top  

filler image
I
 
Israel
Israel Institute of Technology, Technion
Dr. Alexander Solan
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Email: solan@tx.technion.ac.il
Tel: +972 4 829 2099
Tel-Aviv University
Dr. Saul Abarbanel
Email: saul@math.tau.ac.il
Italy
International Advanced Center for Space Applications (I.A.C.S.A) Consortium
Professor Arch. Daniele Bedini
Director, R&D Division
Email: iacsa@inwind.it
Tel: +39 571 929 175

top  

filler image
J
 
Johns Hopkins University
Dr. Paul D. Feldman
Chair, Department of Physics & Astronomy
Email: pdf@pha.jhu.edu
Tel: +1 410 516 7339

top  

filler image
R
 
Russia
International Space University
Oleg Atkov
Medical University of the Russian Federation
Email: atkov@isu.isunet.edu
International Space University
Inessa Kozlovskaya
Institute of Biomedical Problems (IBMP)
Email: ikozlovs@mmcc.ibmp.rssi.ru
Tel: +7 095 195 6321, +7 095 193 7534
International Space University
Mikhail Marov
Russia Academy of Sciences
Email: marov@ssp.keldysh.ru
Moscow State Aviation Institute
Mr. Vadim Glukhov
Rector's Assistant
Tel: +7 095 158 1373

top  

filler image
S
 
Spain
Institute for Space Studies of Catalonia
Professor Jordi Isern, Director
Email: isern@ieec.fcr.es
Tel: +34 392 802 088
Sweden
Umeå University
Dr. Carol Norberg
Swedish Institute of Space Physics
Email: carol.norberg@ryp.umu.se
Tel: +46 9 807 9187

top  

filler image
T
 
The Netherlands
International Space University
Stefano Fiorilli
ESA - ESTEC
Email: stefano.fiorilli@esa.intz
International Space University
Didier Schmitt
ESA - ESTEC
Email: didier.schmitt@esa.int
Tel: +31 71 565 4888
International Space University
George Scoon
ESA - ESTEC
Email: george.scoon@esa.int
Tel: +43 (0) 512 507/ 6033
Technical University of Delft
Faculty of Aerospace Engineering
Email: secretariaat@lr.tudelft.nl
Tel: +31 15278 2058
Turkey
Anadolu University
Can Ayday
Associate Professor, Satellite and Space Sciences Research Institute
Email: cayday@anadolu.edu.tr
Tel: +90 222 335 0580

top  

filler image
U
 
United Kingdom
International Space University
Michael J. Rycroft
Cambridge Atmospheric (CAESAR) Consultancy
Email: rycroft@isu.isunet.edu
Tel: +33 3 8865 5438
Kingston University
Dr. Christopher Welch
United Kingdom Affiliate Campus Consortium
Email: C.S.Welch@kingston.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 8547 8725
University of Leicester
Dr. Alan Wells
Professor, Astronomy
Email: aw@star.le.ac.uk
Tel: +44 11 625 2352
University of Sheffield
Dr. David Hughes
Professor, Physics & Astronomy
Email: d.hughes@sheffield.ac.uk
Tel: +44 11 422 4288
Tel: +1 416 667 7864

top  

filler image
body bottom image